2012 Topliga Individual Awards announced

Autor: Alex Zarganis Published: 19 Jul 2012 | Comments: 0

Following the conclusion of PLFA NAC SuperFinal VII, individual awards for the 2012 Topliga season were handed out at a ceremony on the field. Here is a list of the recipients of those awards, which were awarded through a vote by the league's coaches.

Most Valuable Player: Kyle McMahon (Gdynia Seahawks)
Best quarterback: Kyle McMahon (Gdynia Seahawks)
Best wide receiver: Grzegorz Mazur (Wrocław Devils)
Best running back: Sebastian Krzysztofek (Gdynia Seahawks)
Best offensive lineman: Tomasz Peciak (Gdynia Seahawks)
Best defensive lineman: Szymon Adamczyk (Wrocław Devils)
Best linebacker: Arkadiusz Kanicki (AZS Silesia Rebels)
Best defensive back: Krzysztof Wis (Wrocław Devils)
Best kicker: Brett Peddicord (Warsaw Eagles)
Best punter: Maciej Krytowski (Dom-Bud Krakow Tigers)
Best returner: Grzegorz Mazur (Wrocław Devils)

Alex Zarganis
PLFA Press Bureau